top of page
  • Writer's pictureCharles Teed

Wagner Wins Season Finale At Indy!

For the season three finale, the Dark Horse Indy Car Series traveled to the historic Indianapolis Motor Speedway for Round 18 of Season 3! The seaon finale was a full 500 miles at IMS and at the end, Matt Wagner was able to beat out Henry Bennett by 0.018 seconds in a thrilling drag race on the final straightaway!

Top 5 Finishers: 1- Matt Wagner 2- Henry Bennett 3- Eric Schaus 4- AJ Hobson 5- Jim Brooks You can watch tonight's broadcast here:

2 views0 comments


bottom of page